Skip Navigation

Veritas Athletics

Home of the Falcons

Menu

Veritas Athletics

Home of the Falcons

Veritas Athletics

Home of the Falcons

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 2.0 months ago @ 12:42PM

HS Fall Sports schedule

Fall Sports

High School

Cross Country

Head Coach: Lauren Koops- LKoops@veritasprepacademy.org

Tryout/ Start Date: Monday August 8th

  1. Practice Days: M,W,F
  2. Times: 5:30am-6:30am
  3. Location: Begins at VPA

Meets: usually on Saturdays

Football

Head Coach: Jason Black- Jblack@veritasprepacademy.org

Tryout/ Start Date: Monday, July 25thth

  1. Practice Days: M-F
  2. Times: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  3. Location: VPA

Games: Friday nights

Swimming

Head Coach: Eric Waananen- ewaananen@veritasprepacademy.org

Tryout/Start Date: Monday, August 8th

  1. Practice Days: M-F
  2. Times:6am-7am
  3. Location: Eldorado pool 2301 N Miller Rd. Scottsdale, Az 85267

Meets: Weekdays mostly

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach/Freshman coach: Brooks Dockter- bdockter@veritasprepacademy.org  

JV Head Coach: Sara Kersey- skersey@veritasprepacademy.org

Freshman Head Coach Jolana Ziskovsky- JZiskovsky@veritasprepacademy.org

Tryout/ Start Date: Monday, August 8th

  1. Days: M-F
  2. Times: 5pm-7pm
  3. Location: VPA

Games: Weekdays

View all Announcements & Events

https://greatheartsveritasathletics.org